Klaus Krachbüchler joins the EPO Board as Vice-President

At its 2019 AGM, EPO members have elected their new Vice-President and Board member, Klaus Krachbüchler from WKO (Austria)- and this following Kurt Essmann's retirement.

Klaus joins the EPO board which is currently composed of Svein Fossa, President (from NZB, Norway), Dominic Whitmee, Vice-President (from OATA, UK), and Norbert Holthenrich, Treasurer (from ZZF, Germany).